Posted by: spencersteele | February 2, 2010

My 94 S10 Blazer Rebuild

So heres the engine rebuild I did on my 94 s10 Blazer I bought a year ago. I really wanted a small suv with 4×4, then I found this s10 in pretty good shape, or so I thought, until the engine blew up in Kelowna!  Problem was a broken/bent connecting rod. The engine is a central port fuel injected 4.3 liter v6. Its the power option that puts out around 200hp.  So heres some pictures before, in between and present.

Leave a Reply

Categories

